While saving flows and sub-flows in LEAPWORK, users will see a pop up asking to add a comment before saving the flow. This description will be available from the version history in LEAPWORK, giving you both the possibility to review changes made and to restore and preview earlier versions of the flow.
How to disable this?
Go to LEAPWORK 'Settings' - > 'Workflow settings'. You'll find the possibility of configuring whether you want to allow users to save changes to flows without having to leave a comment about the change.
Below are 3 options available for enforcing these comments. If you select "never", it will disable the comment box on each saves.
We recommend to not change this setting as adding a comment during the change commit makes it easy to track changes across the team.
For any clarification, please contact our Priority Support.